Luke Combs Reveals 18-Song Tracklist For "Gettin' Old" Album!

Luke Combs’ next big album, “Gettin’ Old”, is due out on March 24th. Ahead of the big day, the country music star is giving fans a taste of what they can expect!

The album includes his newest single “Going, Going, Gone,” as well as the previously released “Growin’ Up And Gettin’ Old” and “Love You Anyway,” which is set to drop this Friday! Combs posted the entire 18-song tracklist on his Instagram last night, 15 of which he co-wrote with the help of Eric ChurchRay Fulcher, and Kenton Bryant among others.

The singer has previously shared that the album is about his current stage of life, saying the album is about “coming of age, loving where life is now but at the same time missing how it used to be.”

Check out the full tracklist below, and his announcement on Instagram below.

  1. Growin’ Up And Gettin’ Old
  2. Hannah Ford Road
  3. Back 40 Back
  4. You Found Yours
  5. The Beer, The Band, And The Barstool
  6. Still
  7. See Me Now
  8. Joe 
  9. A Song Was Born
  10. My Song Will Never Die 
  11. Where The Wild Things Are
  12. Love You Anyway 
  13. Take You With Me
  14. Fast Car 
  15. Tattoo On A Sunburn
  16. 5 Leaf Clover 
  17. Fox In The Henhouse
  18. The Part 

Source: CMT

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content