2018 Jiffy Lube Live Megaticket Lineup

 

Jiffy Lube Live proudly announces The 2018 COUNTRY MEGATICKET PRESENTED BY PENNZOIL, an eight-show "package" featuring the summer's hottest country shows at Jiffy Lube Live!

Friday, June 15: Kenny Chesney and Old Dominion 

Saturday, June 30: Rascal Flats, Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce

Saturday, July 14: Jason Aldean, Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina

Saturday, August 11: Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini

Saturday, August 18: Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and Morgan Wallen

Saturday, August 25: Brad Paisley, Kane Brown and Dan Tyminski

Friday, September 7: Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne and LANCO

Saturday, October 6: Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker with Russell Dickerson


Radio Presale:

Password: BALLAD

Wednesday, January 31 at 10am to Thursday, February 1 at 10pm

Megaticket.com

General Public Onsale:

Friday, February 2 at 10am

Megaticket.com

Offsale Sunday, March 4 at 10pm

Lori

Lori

Listen to Lori on Shenandoah Country Q102 Weekdays from 10am-3pm on our iHeartRadio App! Read more

title

Content Goes Here