William Shatner's Christmas Album Is Coming

The album is called Shatner Claus: The Christmas album.

He even has popular musicians on the album with him like Henry Rolins, Brad Paisley, Iggy Pop, Mel Collins, Judy Collins and many more!

The album is out on October 26th and will be available on CD and as a vinyl record. 

You can read the complete track listing below:

  1. Jingle Bells Feat. Henry Rollins
  2. Blue Christmas Feat. Brad Paisley
  3. Little Drummer Boy Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  4. Winter Wonderland Feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
  5. Twas the Night Before Christmas Feat. Mel Collins
  6. Run Rudolph Run Feat. Elliot Easton
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel Feat. Rick Wakeman
  8. Silver Bells Feat. Ian Anderson
  9. One for You, One for Me
  10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Feat. Billy Gibbons
  11. Silent Night Feat. Iggy Pop
  12. White Christmas Feat. Judy Collins
  13. Feliz Navidad Feat. Dani Bender

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content