Terri Clark Is Releasing Her First Holiday Album

Terri Clarkis ready to get fans in the holiday mood. The singer just announced a new holiday album, “It’s Christmas…Cheers!,” and she’s enlisted some A-list friends to join her.

The album will drop September 25th, featuring special guests Dierks Bentley, Vince Gill, Ricky Skaggs, Pam Tillis, Suzy Bogguss,and the Oak Ridge Boys, as well as The Time Jumpers, who back her on the album.

Check out the track list below:

  • “Winter Wonderland”
  • “Jingle Bells”
  • “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)”
  • “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
  • “Cowboy Christmas” (featuring Ricky Skaggs)
  • “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” (with Dierks Bentley)
  • “Silent Night” (featuring Vince Gill)
  • “Up on the Housetop”
  • “Silver Bells” (featuring the Oak Ridge Boys)
  • “Away in a Manager” (with Pam Tillis and Suzy Bogguss)

Terri Clark

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content