Kane Brown Reveals Track List For “Different Man”

Kane Brown recently announced he’ll be dropping the new album “Different Man” on September 9th, and now he’s revealed the track list for the record. 

The album features 17 songs, including the title track, a collaboration with special guest Blake Shelton, and another guest appearance by his wife Katelyn, on the track “Thank God.”

The record also includes his current single “I Love Country Music,” as well as the recently released “Grand,” and previously released tunes "One Mississippi," "Whiskey Sour" and "Leave You Alone."

Check out the track list below:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content