Tyler Hubbard Unveils Cover And Track List For Debut Album

We’ve got details on Tyler Hubbard’s debut solo album. Tyler shared the cover, the fact that it’s self-titled, and that it drops January 27th. The project was produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt and he co-wrote all the songs with songwriters like Ross Copperman, Thomas RhettKeith Urban, Rhett Akins, Bebe Rexha, and others.

Hubbard says of the album, “I know the importance and the value of this first album and really setting the foundation for what’s to come down the road. I’m really proud of this music, and first and foremost excited for everyone to get to know me.”

Here’s the track list for “Tyler Hubbard”:

  1. Dancin’ In The Country
  2. 5 Foot 9
  3. Baby Gets Her Lovin’
  4. Everybody Needs A Bar
  5. Me For Me
  6. Tough
  7. I’m The Only One
  8. She Can
  9. Small Town Me
  10. Inside And Out
  11. Out This Way
  12. By The Way
  13. Paradise
  14. How Red
  15. 35’s
  16. Leave Me Alone
  17. Miss My Daddy
  18. Way Home

Meanwhile, Hubbard will be a presenter on the 56th Annual CMA Awards, on Wednesday and will make his Grand Ole Opry debut as a solo artist on Friday.

Source: Music Row

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content