Old Dominion Releases Four New Songs!

Ahead of Old Dominion’s “No Bad Vibez Tour” the band has decided to inundate fans with brand new songs! The band released a four song collection this week, after initially only releasing the new song “Memory Lane” on Monday.

“We’ve been working on so much new music, and the response to ‘Memory Lane’ has been so energizing that we decided we’re tired of sitting on it all!” says lead singer Matthew Ramsey. “We’re so excited to share three more songs heading into the ’No Bad Vibes Tour’ and the next chapter in our musical journey.”

The band worked with Shane McAnally to produce the four-song surprise. The four songs are “Memory Lane”, “Ain’t Got A Worry”, “Freedom Like You”, and “Easier Said With Rum”. The band’s “No Bad Vibes Tour” kicks off later this month and will wrap in late June. Fans will have to start listening to these new songs ASAP to memorize them before their next concert.

Source: Country Music Television

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content