Morgan Wallen Announces New Album

Morgan Wallen announced his latest album last night. The album, "One Thing at a Time", is set to be released March 3rd. The album features 36 songs and is packed with collaborations, including Eric Church on “Man Made a Bar”, HARDY on “In the Bible”, Ernest on “Cowgirls”, and his sister Ashlyne Wallen on “Outlook”.

The album showcases Wallen's personal story and combines country, alternative, and hip-hop influences, with songs from artists like Allman Brothers Band and Young Thug being sampled. The cover art for the album is a photo of Wallen outside his late grandmother’s home in Sneedville, Tennessee.

Three new songs from the album were released last night! The songs are: “Last Night,” “Everything I Love”, and “I Wrote the Book.”

Check out the track list for “One Thing at a Time” below and clips of some songs to the right.

  1. “Born with a Beer in My Hand”
  2. “Last Night”
  3. “Everything I Love
  4. “Man Made a Bar” (Feat. Eric Church)
  5. “Devil Don’t Know”
  6. “One Thing at a Time”
  7. “’98 Braves”
  8. “Ain’t That Some”
  9. “I Wrote the Book”
  10. “Tennessee Numbers”
  11. “Hope That’s True”
  12. “Whiskey Friends”
  13. “Sunrise”
  14. “Keith Whitley”
  15. “In the Bible” (Feat. HARDY)
  16. “You Proof”
  17. “Thought You Should Know”
  18. “F150-50”
  19. “Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)”
  20. “I Deserve a Drink”
  21. “Wine Into Water”
  22. “Me + All Your Reasons”
  23. “Tennessee Fan”
  24. “Money on Me”
  25. “Thinking’ Bout Me”
  26. “Single Than She Was”
  27. “Days That End in Why”
  28. “Last Drive Down Main”
  29. “Me to Me”
  30. “Don’t Think Jesus”
  31. “180 (Lifestyle)”
  32. “Had It”
  33. “Cowgirls” (Feat. Ernest)
  34. “Good Girl Gone Missin’”
  35. “Outlook”
  36. “Dying Man”

Source: Taste Of Country

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content