Kip Moore Announces 5th Studio Album

Kip Moore is set to release his first full-length album in almost three years, "Damn Love", on April 28th. The album includes 13 tracks, which Moore co-wrote the majority of.

The project was co-produced by Moore and Jaren Johnston from The Cadillac Three, with one track produced by Matt BubelAshley McBryde features on the song "One Heartbeat.”

Moore shared that the album's theme centers on the search for love. He also shared the first title track off the album on Friday. Moore will also release a music video for the title track on March 1st. (Check out the title track “Damn Love” on the right.)

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. "Damn Love"
  2. "Kinda Bar"
  3. "Neon Blue"
  4. "The Guitar Slinger"
  5. "Heart on Fire"
  6. "Another Night in Knoxville"
  7. "Silver And Gold"
  8. "Peace & Love"
  9. "Sometimes She Stays"
  10. "Some Things"
  11. "One Heartbeat" (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
  12. "Mr. Simple"
  13. "Micky’s Bar"

Source: Taste Of Country

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content