Full List Of ACM Honors Performers Announced

The 16th Annual Academy Of Country Music Honors Ceremony is tonight, and the Academy announced their final roster of performers and presenters for the event yesterday. They are:

  • Big Kenny
  • Priscilla Block
  • Lee Brice
  • Brandy Clark
  • Billy Ray Cyrus + FIREROSE with Travis Denning
  • Jordan Davis
  • Sara Evans
  • Chris Janson
  • Lady A
  • Nelly
  • Carly Pearce
  • Dennis Quaid
  • Emily Shackelton
  • Marty Stuart
  • Randy Travis
  • Keith Urban
  • The War And Treaty
  • Storme Warren
  • Hailey Whitters
  • Anne Wilson
  • Trisha Yearwood
  • Brett Young
  • Bailey Zimmerman

As for the honorees, they include:

  • Clint Black (ACM Poet’s Award)
  • BRELAND (ACM Lift Every Voice Award)
  • Kane Brown (ACM International Award)
  • Mary Chapin Carpenter (ACM Poet’s Award)
  • Charlie Cook (ACM Spirit Award)
  • Charlie Daniels (ACM Service Award)
  • Mike Dungan (ACM Icon Award)
  • Ashley Gorley (ACM Songwriter of the Year)
  • HARDY (ACM Artist-Songwriter of the Year)
  • Bill Mayne (ACM Service Award)
  • Tim McGraw (ACM Icon Award)
  • K.T. Oslin (ACM Poet’s Award)
  • Chris Stapleton (ACM Triple Crown Award)
  • Troy Vollhoffer (ACM Lifting Lives Award)

Carly Pearce will host the event for the third straight year, which happens tonight at the historic Ryman Auditorium, and will air on Fox September 18.

Source: TasteOfCountry

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content