Taylor Swift Drops Second, Secret, “TTPD” Album

Surprise! We have a second full album from Taylor Swift in one day. At 2 am Eastern, she announced the secret album and dropped it! “Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology” has 15 songs. Tay took to social media to share “It’s a 2am surprise: The Tortured Poets Department is a secret DOUBLE album. I’d written so much tortured poetry in the past 2 years and wanted to share it all with you, so here’s the second installment of TTPD: The Anthology. 15 extra songs. And now the story isn’t mine anymore… it’s all yours. tsttpd”

Here’s the track list:

  1. "The Black Dog"
  2. "imgonnagetyouback"
  3. "The Albatross"
  4. "Chloe or Sam or Sophia or Marcus"
  5. "How Did It End?"
  6. "So High School"
  7. "I Hate It Here"
  8. "thanK you aiMee"
  9. "I Look in People's Windows"
  10. "The Prophecy"
  11. "Cassandra"
  12. "Peter"
  13. "The Bolter"
  14. "Robin"
  15. "The Manuscript"

There’s a bonus from Threads, since Taylor joined at 2 am to drop the secret. Users who share her first post will receive a custom badge, inspired by "The Tortured Poets Department," for their profile and be able to change the background in their Instagram DMs to one inspired by the album.

Meanwhile, the reaction from fans is wild. Swifties quickly realized that the song “The Alchemy” from “TTPD” and “So High School” from “The Anthology” are both about Travis Kelce.

Source: USA Today

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content