New Carrie Underwood music and album!

Carrie Underwood announced her new album "Denim and Rhinestones" will be out June 10th! She dropped the title track and track listing as well!

Check out the track list below:

  • “Denim & Rhinestones”
  • “Velvet Heartbreak”
  • “Ghost Story”
  • “Hate My Heart”
  • “Burn”
  • “Crazy Angels”
  • “Faster”
  • “Pink Champagne”
  • “Wanted Woman”
  • “Poor Everybody Else”
  • “She Don’t Know”
  • “Garden” 

(Getty Images)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content